Software / Consulting

Innovative quality management: software of the next generation for industry, healthcare and trading businesses, developed by our subsidiary company Leankultur GmbH.

Management software

intralean 2014 is an innovative quality management software which has been developed especially for the further development of management systems such as quality management. One space too many! In this respect it doesn’t matter which management system or process of certification is the one that you prioritise, as intralean 2014 adapts itself to your requirements on a flexible basis at all times. The management software can be used anywhere regardless of the sector and can also be individually configured.

intralean 2014 also consists of modules such as document management, internal audit, an event messaging system, task management, shift planning as well as holiday time, sick leave and absence calendars.

Are you interested? One click is all it takes: www.intralean.de

Christoph Konietzny

vertrieb@leankultur.de

+49 2373 396 40 911

Professional advice

Leankultur stands for professional organisational consulting and software development that aims to improve business productivity.

Since the findings from its organisational consulting flow directly into its software development, Leankultur develops software with an extremely high level of practical relevance. The company also designs management systems for its customers and partners.

Whether it is quality management according to ISO 9001:2008 / ISO TS 16949, environmental, energy or risk management, safety at work, streamlining and optimising existing management systems or staff coaching and training – Leankultur is the ideal business contact.

Its management software for use in the healthcare sector is especially popular.

Further information: medical.intralean.de

Stephan Jagals

vertrieb@leankultur.de

+49 2373 396 40 911

Software / Beratung

Innovative Qualitätsmanagement-Software der nächsten Generation für Industrie, Gesundheitswesen und Handel – entwickelt von unserer Tochtergesellschaft Leankultur GmbH.

Management-Software

intralean 2014 ist eine innovative QualitätsmanagementSoftware, die speziell für den Aufbau, den Betrieb und die Weiterentwicklung von Management-Systemen wie z.B. dem Qualitätsmanagement entwickelt wurde. Leerzeichen zu viel! Hierbei ist es egal, welches Management-System oder Zertifizierungsverfahren für Sie im Vordergrund steht, denn intralean 2014 passt sich Ihren Anforderungen und Strukturen jederzeit flexibel an. Die Management-Software ist branchenunabhängig einsetzbar und kann individuell zusammengestellt werden.

intralean 2014 besteht unter anderem aus Modulen wie Dokumentenlenkung, internes Audit, Ereignismeldungssystem, Aufgabenmanagement, Schichtplanung oder auch Urlaubs-, Krankheits-, und Abwesenheitskalendern.

Interesse? Ein Klick genügt: www.intralean.de

Christoph Konietzny

vertrieb@leankultur.de

+49 2373 396 40 911

Beratung

Leankultur steht für qualifizierte Organisationsberatung und Softwareentwicklung mit dem Schwerpunkt der Leistungssteigerung.

Da sich Erkenntnisse aus der Organisationsberatung direkt auf die Softwareentwicklung auswirken, entwirft Leankultur Software mit extrem hohem Praxisbezug. Auch den Aufbau von Management-Systemen übernimmt das Unternehmen für seine Kunden und Partner.

Egal ob Qualitätsmanagement ISO 9001:2008 / ISO TS 16949, Umwelt-, Energie- oder Risikomanagement, Arbeitsschutz, Verschlankung und Optimierung vorhandener Management-Systeme oder das Coaching und Training von Mitarbeitern – Leankultur ist hier der ideale Ansprechpartner.

Besonders gefragt ist die bewährte Management-Software im Gesundheitswesen.

Mehr dazu unter medical.intralean.de

Stephan Jagals

vertrieb@leankultur.de

+49 2373 396 40 911